Belkins is one of the best-known appointment-setting agencies in the US. It’s also a retainer with a minimum term, and it doesn’t publish prices. If that’s why you’re looking, here are six alternatives, what each one publishes, and the questions to ask before you sign.
What Belkins is, in their own words
Belkins (Dover, Delaware, founded 2017) sells omnichannel outbound: cold email, “cold and intent calling”, voicemails, SMS/WhatsApp, LinkedIn and paid ads, plus sales enablement and HubSpot consulting. Their homepage says the approach “guarantees 100–400 yearly appointments with your ideal clients”, claims $2B+ in client revenue and 1,000+ clients, and shows a Clutch score of 4.9 from 230 reviews and G2 4.8 from 93.1
What the site doesn’t show is a price. Independent reviews put typical Belkins retainers at roughly $5,000 a month and up, with three-to-six-month minimum terms; one puts the entry range at $2,000–$5,000/month for smaller packages.2,3 Treat those as reported, not confirmed.
Why people go looking for an alternative
- The minimum. A quarter or two of retainer before you know if the channel works for your offer.
- Email-first when you need phone-first. Belkins leads with email and layers calling on top. If your buyers are operators who don’t read cold email — trades, healthcare admin, IT managers, hospitality — you want the calling to be the engine, not the add-on.
- Price opacity. Nobody publishes, so you compare proposals instead of price lists.
- Deal size. A $5,000+ retainer needs a deal size to justify it. Plenty of good B2B products close at $2,000–$10,000 and can’t carry that.
Six alternatives at a glance
| Agency | Model | Published pricing (Sep 2026) | Minimum term | Team location | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Munzai Solutions (this site) | Calling-led SDR; email + LinkedIn follow-up | Dedicated SDR $1,800/mo; pay-as-you-go from $399 per job; LinkedIn seat $1,200/mo | None — month to month, or one job | Pakistan, working US/Canada hours | US/Canada B2B with $2k+ deals that want a phone-first channel and a small first test |
| SalesRoads | Dedicated SDR program with strategist, coach, research team, dashboard | $11,950 per 4-week engagement for 1 SDR, $16,750 for 24 | “No long-term commitment. Cancel anytime”; they recommend a 12-week lab4 | Not stated on pricing page; reps average “14 years of sales experience”4 | Mid-market teams that want a senior US-style SDR program and can fund ~$12k/month |
| SalesHive | SDR + strategist + their AI platform; phone-only or phone + email; US or offshore reps | Custom quotes only; tiers by 100+/250+/500+ touches a day5. Third parties report ~$7,000/mo US-based, ~$4,500/mo offshore6 | “No setup fees and no long-term contracts”, month to month5 | US-based or offshore, your choice5 | Teams that want the platform bundled and a choice of rep location |
| CIENCE (now “GTM services by graph8”) | System build + strategic team + platform licence, SDR capacity sold separately | $5,000 setup + $2,000/mo team + $499/mo platform = $7,499 first month before SDRs; SDRs $1,500–$6,500/mo by region + $1,000 onboarding each7 | Not stated on pricing page7 | Offshore, Europe or US SDR tiers7 | Companies that want a GTM system and data platform built, not just callers |
| Martal Group | Fractional SDR team (sales exec, research manager, ops manager); three tiers up to full account management | Not published; “flat fee per month” (+ commission on tiers 2–3). Reviews report ~$4,100–$10,500/mo8,9 | 3-month pilot (tier 1) or 4-month pilot (tiers 2–3), then monthly8 | “Onshore team” (North America)8 | Teams that want a broader outsourced sales function, not only top-of-funnel |
| Callbox | “Campaign Pods”: 1 dedicated SDR, multi-channel cadence, campaign manager, data | $16,000–$32,000 per pod per month, exact price after consultation10 | “Flexible contract options”, not specified10 | Offices in the US, UK, Australia, Colombia, NZ, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong10 | Enterprise programs across regions |
Where each one fits
Munzai Solutions — if the phone is your channel and you want to test before you commit
We’re calling-led: an SDR making 80–110 dials a day in your prospects’ time zone, with email and LinkedIn used to follow up the people who answered, not as the main event. The dedicated seat is $1,800 a month for a 40-hour week (roughly 1,700 dials), month to month. If you’d rather test first, pay-as-you-go dials 150 leads twice for $399 and hands back the dispositioned file and a debrief. Across our 2026 campaigns 35–48% of dials are answered, and we booked 1,953 meetings from January to August. Our SDRs are in Pakistan and work US and Canadian hours; that’s why the price is a fraction of the US-based programs above, and it’s a fair thing to weigh. 60+ clients, 4.8★ on DesignRush and 5.0★ on Clutch.
SalesRoads — if you want a senior, fully staffed program and the budget matches
SalesRoads publishes its price, which is rare: $11,950 per four-week engagement for one SDR, with a strategist, coach, optimisation specialist and research team around them, plus a live dashboard. No long-term commitment. It is the most expensive per-SDR option here, and it reads like it: a program, not a rep.4
SalesHive — if you want their platform bundled and a choice between US and offshore reps
Every plan includes a strategist, list building, call recording and their own dialling/email platform; you choose phone-only or phone + email, and US or offshore SDRs. No setup fees, month to month. They quote per engagement, so budget from the third-party figures (about $7,000 US-based, $4,500 offshore) and confirm.5,6
CIENCE — if you want a GTM system built, with SDRs as an add-on
CIENCE now describes itself as “GTM services by graph8”. The published model is a $5,000 setup sprint, a $2,000/month strategic team and a $499/month platform licence — $7,499 in month one — with SDR capacity priced separately by region ($1,500–$6,500 a month plus $1,000 onboarding per SDR). Good if the system is what you’re buying; expensive if you just need people on the phone.7
Martal Group — if you want more than top-of-funnel
Martal’s tiers run from outbound lead generation (three-month pilot, flat monthly fee) up to onboarding and account management (four-month pilot, flat fee plus commission), with an onshore North American team. Prices aren’t published; reviews report roughly $4,100–$10,500 a month.8,9 We compare Martal in more depth here.
Callbox — if you’re running multi-region enterprise programs
Callbox sells “Campaign Pods” at $16,000–$32,000 a month each, with a dedicated SDR, campaign manager and data. It’s built for scale across regions, and priced that way.10
Five questions to ask any of them (including us)
- Who actually makes the calls, where are they, and can I hear recordings? Rep location drives price; you should know what you’re paying for.
- What’s the minimum term, and what does month one cost all-in? Setup fees, platform licences and onboarding per SDR add up fast.
- Attempts or outcomes? Anyone guaranteeing meetings is either pricing in a lot of margin or defining “meeting” loosely. Ask for the definition in writing.
- What do I get back if I leave? The list, the dispositions, the recordings and the script should be yours.
- Can I start small? A 150-lead test tells you more than a proposal does.
Next step: Want the phone-first version of this? See B2B cold calling services (dedicated SDR $1,800/month) or run a first list with pay-as-you-go from $399.
Sources (checked September 2026)
- belkins.io homepage — services, guarantee, client claims, Clutch/G2 badges, Dover DE address in schema markup.
- SalesHive vendor page on Belkins — saleshive.com/vendors/belkins/
- RevenueFlow, “B2B Appointment Setting Companies: What Each One Publishes About Price and Terms” — revenueflow.com/blog/appointment-setting-companies
- salesroads.com/pricing/
- saleshive.com/pricing
- Prospeo, “Cold Calling Outsourcing: 2026 Buyer’s Guide” — prospeo.io/s/cold-calling-outsourcing
- cience.com/pricing
- martal.ca/pricing/
- LeadHaste, “Martal Group Review 2026” — leadhaste.com/blog/martal-group-review
- callboxinc.com/lead-generation-pricing/