Martal Group is a well-established outsourced sales firm with an onshore North American team and a tiered model that can run from lead generation all the way to account management. It also asks for a three- or four-month pilot up front and doesn’t publish prices. If either of those is the sticking point, these are the alternatives and what each one actually publishes.
What Martal publishes
Martal’s pricing page lists three tiers. Tier 1 is outbound lead generation on a “3 Month Pilot Campaign” then a monthly subscription, priced as a “flat fee per month”; Tiers 2 and 3 add sales onboarding and account management on a “4 Month Pilot Campaign” with a flat fee plus sales commission. Each tier is staffed by a Sales Executive, Research Manager and Sales Operations Manager, described as an “Onshore team”, and targets 3,000–5,000 prospects, 20–30 qualified leads and 5–15 “flipped leads” a month. No prices appear; you “inquire about pricing”.1 Independent reviews report engagements in the roughly $4,100–$10,500 a month range and note that lead quality typically takes 30–60 days to stabilise.2,3
Why people look elsewhere
- The pilot. Three or four months is a long time to find out the channel doesn’t fit your offer.
- Commission on the upper tiers. Fine if you want a full outsourced sales function; unnecessary if you only need top-of-funnel.
- No price list. You can’t budget without a call.
- Volume vs depth. 3,000–5,000 prospects a month is an email-scale number. If your market is a few hundred accounts that need to be called properly, you want fewer touches done better.
Six alternatives at a glance
| Agency | Model | Published pricing (Sep 2026) | Minimum term | Team location | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Munzai Solutions (this site) | Calling-led SDR; email + LinkedIn follow-up | Dedicated SDR $1,800/mo; pay-as-you-go from $399; LinkedIn seat $1,200/mo | None — month to month, or one job | Pakistan, working US/Canada hours | US/Canada B2B with $2k+ deals that want phone-first outreach and a cheap first test |
| SalesRoads | Dedicated SDR program with strategist, coach and research team | $11,950 per 4-week engagement (1 SDR), $16,750 (2)4 | “Cancel anytime”; 12-week lab recommended4 | Not stated on pricing page4 | Mid-market with a ~$12k/month budget for a senior program |
| SalesHive | SDR + strategist + platform; phone or phone + email | Custom quote; third parties report ~$7,000/mo US, ~$4,500/mo offshore5,6 | Month to month, no setup fee5 | US-based or offshore5 | Teams that want the tooling bundled |
| Belkins | Omnichannel: email, calling, LinkedIn, SMS, ads | Not published; reviews report ~$5,000+/mo7,8 | Reviews report 3–6 months7,8 | Dover, DE HQ; team location not stated9 | Email-led programs at volume; see our Belkins comparison |
| CIENCE (GTM services by graph8) | System build + platform; SDRs sold separately | $7,499 first month before SDRs; SDRs $1,500–$6,500/mo + $1,000 onboarding10 | Not stated10 | Offshore / Europe / US tiers10 | Buyers who want the GTM system, not just reps; see CIENCE vs Munzai |
| Callbox | Campaign Pods: 1 SDR, campaign manager, data, multi-channel | $16,000–$32,000 per pod/mo11 | “Flexible”, unspecified11 | US, UK, AU, Colombia, NZ, Singapore, Malaysia, HK offices11 | Enterprise, multi-region |
Martal vs Munzai, specifically
Martal’s strengths are the ones you’d expect from a fifteen-year onshore firm: a broader service (through to account management) and a North American team. Ours are narrower and cheaper: a calling-led SDR at $1,800 a month, month to month, with published pricing and a $399 way to test — and an SDR team in Pakistan working US and Canadian hours, which is why the price is what it is. Both of us book meetings; the question is whether you want a fractional sales department or a very good caller with a fair price, and whether you’d rather commit to a four-month pilot or run one list first. Our 2026 numbers for the calling: 35–48% of dials answered, 1,953 meetings booked January to August across 60+ clients.
Before you pick any of them
- Ask for the definition of a qualified lead or meeting in writing, and who confirms it.
- Ask what month one costs all-in: pilot fees, setup, platform, per-rep onboarding, commission.
- Ask where the callers sit and whether you can hear recordings before you sign.
- Ask what you keep when you leave: list, dispositions, recordings, script.
- Ask whether you can run a small test first. If the answer is a four-month pilot, that’s an answer.
Next step: Phone-first, priced on the page: B2B cold calling services · test a list for $399 with pay-as-you-go.
Sources (checked September 2026)
- martal.ca/pricing/ — tiers, pilot lengths, “flat fee per month”, team roles, “Onshore team”, monthly output figures.
- LeadHaste, “Martal Group Review 2026: Pricing, Services, Pros & Cons” — leadhaste.com/blog/martal-group-review
- Cleverly, “Martal Group Review 2026” — cleverly.co/blog/martal-group-review
- salesroads.com/pricing/
- saleshive.com/pricing
- Prospeo, “Cold Calling Outsourcing: 2026 Buyer’s Guide” — prospeo.io/s/cold-calling-outsourcing
- SalesHive vendor page on Belkins — saleshive.com/vendors/belkins/
- RevenueFlow, “B2B Appointment Setting Companies” — revenueflow.com/blog/appointment-setting-companies
- belkins.io homepage and schema markup.
- cience.com/pricing
- callboxinc.com/lead-generation-pricing/